IND vs SL First T20 Match 2022, Team India's Playing XI Prediction

India's playing XI

INDIA vs Sri Lanka First T20 Match Playing XI 2022 :

The first T20 match will be played at Lucknow on 24 Feb 2022 between India vs Sri Lanka.

Before the Sri Lankan team, the West Indies team came to India to play 3 ODIs and 3 T20 matches. Team India clean swiped both the series. With this win, Team India has achieved the number one rank of men in the ICC T20 rankings.

The Sri Lankan team had played a T20 match series with Australia before the tour of India, the Sri Lankan team losing the series 4–1 in 5 T20 matches.

The BCCI has already released the list of Team India players, to play the series against Sri Lanka. Series Men Team India will play 3 T20 series and 2 Test matches.

Rohit Sharma of the series will be the captain of Team India. In this series, many new players were included in Team India's squad, although Virat Kohli and Rishabh Pant have been rested from the T20 series.

The first T20 match of the T20 series will be played on 24 February in Lucknow. The remaining two matches will be played at Himachal Pradesh Dharamshala Stadium.

Both Team India and Sri Lankan team reached Lucknow. Yesterday both the teams were seen practicing on the field.

India’s squad for Paytm T20I and Test series against Sri Lanka announced

India’s T20I squad: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Surya Kumar Yadav, Sanju Samson, Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Chahar, Deepak Hooda, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohd. Siraj, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Jasprit Bumrah (vice-captain), Avesh Khan.

Team India's Playing XI Prediction for First T20 Match Against Sri Lanka :

Team India: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ishan Kishan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah(VC), Ravi Vishnoi, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar|

Post a Comment