India vs West Indies, 3 T20 Match, Probable Playing XI for IND vs WI


India vs West Indies 3rd T20 Playing XI Prediction:

Today at 7:00 PM Indian time, the third match of the T20 series between India and West Indies at Aand Garden Stadium Kolkata

And you can watch this match on Star Sports Hindi and English as well as the Hotstar OTT platform.

According to digital media and cricket experts, today the Indian team can include bench strength in the playing XI.

Team India can debut Ishan Kishan in place of Rituraj Gaikwad, Harshal Patel instead of Mohammad Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav in place of Chahal, Avesh Khan in place of Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Shreyas Iyer can be included in place of Suryakumar Yadav. |

Team India has won this series by winning the first two matches. In such a situation, it will be the effort of the Indian team to win the last match of this series and register a 3-0 (clean sweep) win. Team India also won the ODI series played in Ahmedabad before this T20 series with a clean sweep.

Today the T20 series to be held in Australia is going to be held after eight months, changes can be seen in the playing XI for the team of this T20 World Cup in today's match.

So far in this T20 series, all the players have performed well and registered victories but some players like Ishan Kishan were able to score 37 runs in two matches. Therefore, instead of Ishan Kishan, Rituraj Gaikwad can get a place. Now it has to be seen whether captain Rohit Sharma gives another chance or not.

West Indies team, on the other hand, are looking for their first win on the Indian tour. The West Indies team has so far been a complete failure of the top order batsman and middle order. There is no player other than just Nicholas Pooran who has scored well, the middle order of this team, Kieron Pollard, Jason Holder is completely failing.

In this match, the West Indies team will hope that their top-order batsmen score well.

Third T20I Playing XI of Both Teams:

Team India Playing XI: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Rituraj Gaikwad, Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant (Wicket Keeper), Shreyas Iyer, Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Chahar, Avesh Khan, Ravi Vishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohd. Siraj |

West Indies Playing XI: Brandon King, Kyle Meyers, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Rovman Powell, Kieron Pollard (c), Jason Holder, Odeon Smith, Roston Chase, Akil Hossain, Romario Shepherd, Sheldon Cottrell.

Also read about: Indian Premier League (IPL) Winners Team List From 2008 to 2021

Post a Comment